Politisk Forum


Ane Line Søndergaard

Sydjyllands Storkreds

lipula@gmail.com

51933808

Birgitte Kehler Holst

Københavns Storkreds

birgittekh@alternativet.dk

40550430

Christa If Jensen

Nordsjællands Storkreds

chifje@gmail.com

41160752

Dan Stæhr Eskekilde

Fyns Storkreds

Franciska Rosenkilde

Byrådsmedlem

franciska_rosenkilde@kk.dk

Jacob Munk

Sekretær

jacob@munk.mail.dk

Jesper Callesen

Hovedbestyrelsen

jesper.callesen@alternativet.dk

27281334

Josephine Fock

Politisk Leder

josephine.fock@ft.dk

3337 4899

Juma Nellemann Kruse

Østjyllands Storkreds

jmkru@hotmail.com

Ken Patrick Petersson

Københavns Omegns Storkreds

ken.petersson@alternativet.dk

28957219

Kenni flink Gosmann

Byrådsmedlem

kenniflink@gmail.com

42330379

Kim Hjerrild

Byrådsmedlem

kim_hjerrild@kk.dk

60377221

Martin Geysner

Østjyllands Storkreds

martin@eksperimentrum.dk

26365422

Martin Schepelern

Regionsrådsmedlem

martin.schepelern@alternativet.dk

Mira Issa Bloch

Byrådsmedlem

mira.alternativet@gmail.com

27498924

Nicklas Hakmann Petersen

Midt- og Vestjyllands Storkreds

nicklashakmann@gmail.com

50929576

Oliver Milan Meinike Nielsen

Alternativets Unge

oliver.milan@alternativet.dk

31712127

Poul Brandrup

Hovedbestyrelsen

poul.brandrup@alternativet.dk

23484140

Qasam Nazir Ahmad

Regionsrådsmedlem

qasam.ahmad@alternativet.dk

42704042

Rasmus Foged

Regionsrådsmedlem

Rasmus.Foged@Alternativet.dk

23701870

Ruth Johnsen

Sjællands Storkreds

ruthjohnsen2@gmail.com

30541510

Sofie Valbjørn

Byrådsmedlem

sofievalbjorn@gmail.com

Stine Isaksen

Vestjyllands Storkreds

stine.isaksen@alternativet.dk

51895270

Susanne Bækholm

Fyns Storkreds

susanne.baekholm@alternativet.dk

30279997

Tobias brems-hulgaard

Københavns Storkreds

tobiasbremshulgaard@gmail.com

Tore Steenberg Reyhe

Nordjyllands Storkreds

tore.steenberg@gmail.com

Torsten Gejl

MF'er

torsten.gejl@ft.dk

61624651

Jakob Jespersen

Sjællands Storkreds

langevraa@yahoo.com

42551080

Bina Aylen Seff

Nordsjællands Storkreds

seffmark@gmail.com

+4552604044