Politisk Forum


Astrid Carl

Østjyllands Storkreds

astrid.carl.hb@alternativet.dk

29764593

Birgitte Kehler Holst

Byrådsmedlem

birgittekh@outlook.dk

40550430

Mikkel Høj Bagger Larsson

ÅU

mh.b.larsson@gmail.com

Jonathan Ries

Københavns Storkreds

jonathan.ries.hb@alternativet.dk

Anette Jensen Smith

Nordjyllands Storkreds

ajs@cevis.dk

26741556

Julius Schubring

Nordjyllands Storkreds

julius.schubring@alternativet.dk

50355075

Berit Naomi Skjernaa

Østjyllands Storkreds

berit.alternativet@gmail.com

26585373

Carsten Roed Jensen

Bornholms Storkreds

carsten.roed.jensen.hb@alternativet.dk

51512811

Mikael Hertig

Sydjylland storkreds

mh@mikaelhertig.com

27244700

Edvard Korsbæk

Sydjylland storkreds

edvard@bb-soft.dk

50758719

Sascha Faxe

MF'er

sascha.faxe@ft.dk

Helene Liliendahl Brydensholt

MF'er

helene.brydensholt@ft.dk

61624966

Stine Isaksen

Vestjyllands Storkreds

stine.isaksen@alternativet.dk

51895270

Thomas Vestergaard

Midt- og Vestjylland Storkreds

thomas.vestergaard.hb@alternativet.dk

Poul Brandrup

Københavns Storkreds

poul@brandrup.net

23484140

Simon Rigét

Nordsjællands Storkreds

simon.riget@gmail.com

40968217

Joachim Kjeldsen

Byrådsmedlem

joachim.kjeldsen@alternativet.dk

Christina Sade Olumeko

MF'er

christina.olumeko@ft.dk

Thomas Quist Mortensen

Hovedbestyrelsen

thomasqmdk@gmail.com

42736897

Nilas Bay-Foged

Hovedbestyrelsen

nilas.bay.foged@alternativet.dk

20 82 88 99

Camilla Vestergaard Madsen

Fyns Storkreds

camiliamadsen@outlook.com

21950490

Jan Kristoffersen

Sekretariatet

jan.kristoffersen@ft.dk

61 62 33 46

Nikoline Erbs Hillers-Bendtsen

Ordfører - observatør

nikoline@alternativetsunge.dk

Franciska Rosenkilde

Politisk Leder

franciska.rosenkilde@ft.dk

Torsten Gejl

MF'er

torsten.gejl@ft.dk

Jesper Callesen

Hovedbestyrelsen

jesper.callesen@alternativet.dk

27281334