Politisk Forum


Jan Kristoffersen

Sekretariatet

jan.kristoffersen@alternativet.dk

27118555

Andreas Giessing Nielsen

ÅU

andreasgiessingnielsen@gmail.com

22899269

Ane Line Søndergaard

Sydjyllands Storkreds

lipula@gmail.com

51933808

Camilla Vestergaard Madsen

Fyns Storkreds

camiliamadsen@outlook.com

Christa If Jensen

Nordsjællands Storkreds

chifje@gmail.com

41160752

Franciska Rosenkilde

Politisk Leder

franciska.rosenkilde@ft.dk

Gustav Sieg Sørensen

Nordjylland Storkreds

gustav.sieg.hb@alternativet.dk

51724673

Irina Bjørnø

Københavns Omegns Storkreds

irinabjorno@gmail.com

Jesper Callesen

Hovedbestyrelsen

jesper.callesen@alternativet.dk

27281334

Juma Nellemann Kruse

Østjyllands Storkreds

jmkru@hotmail.com

Kenni flink Gosmann

Byrådsmedlem

kenniflink@gmail.com

42330379

Kim Hjerrild

Byrådsmedlem

kim_hjerrild@kk.dk

60377221

Mikkel Høj Bagger Larsson

ÅU

mikkel@alternativetsunge.dk

81115653

Mira Issa Bloch

Byrådsmedlem

mira.alternativet@gmail.com

27498924

Nicklas Hakmann Petersen

Midt- og Vestjyllands Storkreds

nicklashakmann@gmail.com

50929576

Nikoline Erbs Hillers-Bendtsen

Ordfører - observatør

nikoline@alternativetsunge.dk

40189674

Nilas Bay-Foged

Hovedbestyrelsen

nilas.bay-foged.hb@alternativet.dk

Qasam Nazir Ahmad

Regionsrådsmedlem

qasam.ahmad@alternativet.dk

42704042

Rasmus Foged

Regionsrådsmedlem

Rasmus.Foged@Alternativet.dk

23701870

Rolf Bjerre

Københavns Storkreds

rolf.bjerre@alternativet.dk

25210203

Sofie Valbjørn

Byrådsmedlem

sofievalbjorn@gmail.com

Stine Isaksen

Vestjyllands Storkreds

stine.isaksen@alternativet.dk

51895270

Thomas Quist Mortensen

Medlem

thomas.quist.mortensen.hb@alternativet.dk

42736897

Tine Busk

Hovedbestyrelsen

tine.busk.hb@alternativet.dk

Tore Steenberg Reyhe

Nordjyllands Storkreds

tore.steenberg@gmail.com

Torsten Gejl

MF'er

torsten.gejl@ft.dk

61624651

Jakob Jespersen

Sjællands Storkreds

langevraa@yahoo.com

42551080

Bina Aylen Seff

Nordsjællands Storkreds

seffmark@gmail.com

+4552604044